To access Workflow, you must have the ‘Manage system settings’ permission enabled in her role. How to enable permissions, see Roles and Permissions.
Deleting statuses is part of workflow.
A default status cannot be deleted. Make another status default prior to deletion.
You cannot delete a status currently assigned to an item (Portfolio, Project, Task, issue, or Request).
To delete a status:
Go to User Menu | Settings | Workflow.
Click the dustbin button next to the status you want to delete.
Confirm the deletion.
A deleted status cannot be restored.
Adding a status
Editing a status
Trouble logging in? Simply enter your email address below and we will send you an email that will allow you to reset your login.
For faster and more reliable delivery, add email@example.com to your trusted senders list in your email software.